•If you tap Don't Allow, the map will remain at the full extent of the city of Columbus and the location tools will not work properly.
•If you tap Don't Allowand then change your mind, you may refresh the page one time and the option to allow location sharing will appear again. If you then tap Don't Allow a second time, the prompt will not appear again upon refresh and the Locationtools will not work.
IMPORTANT! If you need to allow location after tapping Don't Allow twice, you must clear your browsing history and then revisit the AIMS application.